Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

75 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Push
A Novel
Book - 2021 Pamela Dorman BooksViking F-AUD
Under an Outlaw Moon Book
The Finder Book
The Transaction Book
A Novel
Book - 2020 Hogarth F-CHR
Nobody Move Book
Cobra Clutch Book - 2018 NeWest Publishers M-DEV
Though the Heavens Fall Book - 2018 ECW Press MYSTERY Emery A.
Full Curl Book
Sleeping in the Ground Book - 2017 William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers M-ROBINSON, P
Strange Things Done Book - 2016 TAP Books, Dundurn MYSTERY Wild, E.
The Fortunate Brother Book - 2017 Canongate Books Ltd MYSTERY Morrissey D.
Open Season Book
The Unquiet Dead Book - 2015 Minotaur Books FIC KHAN
Plague Book
A Siege of Bitterns
A Birder Murder Mystery
Book - 2013 Dundurn Press MYSTERY Burrows S.
Bait Book
The Devil's Making Book - 2015 Minotaur Books MYSTERY Haldane
The Haunting of Maddy Clare Large Print - 2013 Thorndike Press LT FICTION St. James S.
Until the Night Book
Before the Poison
[a Novel]
Book - 2012 William Morrow M ROBIN
The Water Rat of Wanchai
An Ava Lee Novel
Book - 2014 Picador F-HAMILTON
Bury your Dead Large Print - 2010 Thorndike Press LT MYSTERY Penny L.
The Debba Book
High Chicago Book
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie Book - 2009 Delacorte Press MYS BRADLEY
Buffalo Jump Book
Too Close to Home Book - 2008 Bantam Books MYSTERY Barclay
García's Heart Book - 2007 Thomas Dunne Books FICTION Durcan L.
Trumpets Sound No More Book
Honour Among Men Book
Sign of the Cross Book
April Fool Book - 2005 McClelland & Stewart M DEVER
Still Life Book - 2006 St. Martin's Minotaur MYSTERY Penny L.
Dark Places Book
Fifth Son Book
Just Murder Book
The Delicate Storm Book - 2003 G.P.Putnam's Sons MYSTERY
Blood of Others Book
Midnight Cab Book
In the Midnight Hour Book
The Boy Must Die Book
Cold Is the Grave Book - 2000 William Morrow MYS ROBINSON
Hands Like Clouds Book
Lost Girls Book
The Feast of Stephen
An Ellis Portal Mystery
Book - 1999 Bridge Works Pub M-AUBERT
Old Wounds Book
Sudden Blow Book
Deja Dead Book - 1997 Scribner MYS REICHS
Trial of Passion eBook - 2002 ECW Press
Page 1 of 2