Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Buffalo Jump
Buffalo Jump
Buffalo Jump
Book Winner, First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Howard Shrier
Too Close to Home
Book - 2008 Winner, Novel, 2009
Nominees: Linwood Barclay
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top