Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

High Chicago
High Chicago
High Chicago
Book Winner, Novel, 2010
Nominees: Howard Shrier
The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie
Book - 2009 Winner, First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Alan Bradley
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top