Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Book Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: J. Kent Messum
The Devil's Making
Book - 2015 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: Seán Haldane
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top