Select language, opens an overlay

Arthur Ellis Award

A group of Canadian literary awards presented annually by the Crime Writers of Canada for the best Canadian crime and mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Book Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: C.C. Humphreys
A Siege of Bitterns
Book - 2013 Winner, First Novel, 2015
Nominees: Steve Burrows
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top