Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Books, Crooks and Counselors
Books, Crooks and Counselors
Books, Crooks and Counselors How to Write Accurately About Criminal Law and Courtroom Procedure By Budewitz, Leslie
eBook - 2011 Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2012
Nominees: Leslie Budewitz 
Learning to Swim
Book - 2011 Winner, Best First Novel, 2012
Nominees: Sara J. Henry
Available in some locations
Naughty in Nice
Book - 2011 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2012
Nominees: Rhys Bowen
Available in some locations
The Black Heart Crypt
Book - 2011 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2012
Nominees: Chris Grabenstein
Available in some locations
Three-day Town
Book - 2011 Winner, Best Novel, 2012
Nominees: Margaret Maron
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top