Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.
All the Devils Are Here
Book - 2020 Winner, Best Contemporary Novel, 2020
Nominees: Louise Penny
Available in some locations
Holly Hernández and the Death of Disco
Book - 2020 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2020
Nominees: Richie Narvaez
Available in some locations
Murder at the Mena House
Book - 2020 Winner, Best First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Erica Ruth Neubauer
Available in some locations
Phantom Lady
Phantom Lady
Phantom Lady Hollywood Producer Joan Harrison, the Forgotten Woman Behind Hitchcock By Lane, Christina
Book - 2020 Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2020
Nominees: Christina Lane
Available in some locations
The Last Mrs. Summers
Book - 2020 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2020
Nominees: Rhys Bowen
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top