Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril The Secret Plot to Murder Lincoln Before the Civil War By Stashower, Daniel
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2014
Nominees: Daniel Stashower
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.13.0 Last updated 2023/03/16 16:35
To Top