Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.
A Question of Honor
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2014
Nominees: Charles Todd
Available in some locations
Death Al Dente
Book - 2013 Winner, Best First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Leslie Budewitz 
Available in some locations
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2014
Nominees: Chris Grabenstein
Available in some locations
The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril The Secret Plot to Murder Lincoln Before the Civil War By Stashower, Daniel
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2014
Nominees: Daniel Stashower
Available in some locations
The Wrong Girl
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Contemporary Novel, 2014
Nominees: Hank Phillippi Ryan
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.14.1 Last updated 2023/05/01 09:42
To Top