The Freddy Anniversary Collection

The Freddy Anniversary Collection

Book - 2002
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The first three Freddy stories: First, Freddy and friends decide to escape the cold winter by vacationing in sunny Florida. Then, Freddy and his barnyard friends run the successful Barnyard Tours, Inc., but some sailors cause trouble for them and Santa on a trip to the North Pole. And finally, Freddy the pig does some detective work in order to solve the mystery of a missing toy train.
Publisher: New York : Overlook Press, 2002
ISBN: 9781585673469
Characteristics: 432 p. : ill. ; 27 cm
Additional Contributors: Wiese, Kurt 1887-1974,- Illustrator


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at DCPL

To Top