Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas

Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"A friend who brings light at the darkest of times ... Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, who rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again. And, in his own special way, he helps to heal those around him. However, it isn't until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realizes this village needs a Christmas miracle ... A warm and uplifting novel, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart. Perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York :, Thomas Dunne Books, St. Martin's Press,, 2016
Edition: First U.S. edition
ISBN: 9781250108470
1250108470
Characteristics: 315 pages ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at DCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top