The Seven Princes of the Thousand-year Labyrinth

The Seven Princes of the Thousand-year Labyrinth

Volume 2

Book - 2017
Rate this:
Baker & Taylor
As candidates for the next emperor fall to the ancient labyrinth's trials, their deaths reveal secrets to the survivors, but Ewan Juno, who is the odd man out in this talented, pedigreed group, may be the greatest mystery of all.

McMillan Palgrave

The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an all-new fantasy manga series about a group of young men struggling to survive in a mysterious labyrinth full of traps and secrets.

The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an ongoing manga series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will include at least one insert in each book.

A young man, Ewan Juno, awakens to find himself imprisoned in an unknown place, surrounded by stone walls and seemingly endless corridors. Ewan learns that he is one of eight young men, all sent to this strange place--the Thousands Years Labyrinth. Each of them is a candidate to be the next emperor, but only one among them will have the power to choose who it will be. As each man struggles to survive, Ewan must navigate the shifting landscape of the labyrinth and it’s multitude of traps, if he is ever to escape and learn the truth behind the labyrinth’s dark secrets.

Publisher: [Los Angeles] :, Seven Seas Entertainment,, 2017
Copyright Date: ©2015
ISBN: 9781626924420
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : illustrations ; 19 cm
Additional Contributors: Aikawa, Yu
Conrad, Beni Axia


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at DCPL

To Top